Bill Missett Bodysurf Classic

"El Equipo."

This list will increase in the coming days

as I reach out to more folk.

Contest Director:  John P. Murphy, M.Ed.

Water Safety:  Godofredo Vasquez, Puerto Escondido Life Guards.

Local Leader, Community Liaison Roxel Perez, Kpaloa Fins Team Rider

Judges:  Pako Samperio, Ronnie Jones, Coco Ramirez.

Video:  Isi Raider

Photographer:  Miguel Diaz, Westside.